2018 Peregian Course Championship results!

This year saw the introduction of both a Scratch and Nett winner in our Course Championships. The scratch event winner was determined by the gross score over the 36 hole event for both Men and Women. The Nett winner was determined by the best total stableford scores over the 36 holes. We would like to congratulate our winners and all of those who participated in this year’s event and cant wait to see you all again for next year’s Championships!

Top left: Steve Weir, Men’s Scratch Champion

Top right: Mark McCarthy, Men’s Nett Champion


Bottom left: Ali Burke, Ladies Scratch Champion

Bottom right: Samara Dryden, Nett Champion